Media Center

Media Center
Archived Newletters
Jan5 Thursday, January 05, 2017 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE for the January 2017 Newsletter

Dec1 Thursday, December 01, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE for the December Newsletter

Nov7 Monday, November 07, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE to download the November Newsletter!

Oct1 Saturday, October 01, 2016 by

CLICK HERE for October 2016 Newsletter

read more...
Sep1 Thursday, September 01, 2016 by

CLICK HERE for September 2016 Newsletter

read more...
Aug8 Monday, August 08, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE for August 2016 Newsletter

Jul1 Friday, July 01, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE for July 2016 Newsletter

Jun1 Wednesday, June 01, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE for June 2016 Newsletter

May1 Sunday, May 01, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE for May 2016 Newsletter

Apr13 Wednesday, April 13, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE for the 2016 April Newsletter

Mar1 Tuesday, March 01, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE to view our March 2016 Newsletter

Feb1 Monday, February 01, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE to view February's Newsletter

Jan1 Friday, January 01, 2016 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE to view January's Newsletter!

Nov30 Monday, November 30, 2015 by Kathy Chickarello

CLICK HERE to view the December 2015 Newsletter!

Oct16 Friday, October 16, 2015 by Kathy Chickarello

The Oct/Nov/Dec Quarterly Newsletter is out! 

Click Here for the Newsletter

Aug5 Wednesday, August 05, 2015 by W5 SuperUser

Click HERE to view the August 2015 Newsletter

Jul14 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 by Kathy Chickarello

Click to view the July 2015 Newsletter.

read more...
Mar1 Sunday, March 01, 2015 by Legend Oaks

March 2015 Newsletter

read more...